CLUB NAME Contact Name Contact Email Contact Number
Ann Arbor United SC Van Cowan a2unitedsc@gmail.com 734-845-0008
AYSO Region 205 John Reeber
jreeber6749@wowway.com
734-512-8219
Canton Soccer Club Holly Locke recrep@cantonsoccerclub.com 734-658-2382
Chelsea Soccer Club Shawn Hayes shayes10@gmail.com 734-649-0859
Chill SBC Soccer Club Julie Mullin julie@chillsoccer.com 517-712-7651
Chill SBC Soccer Club Stuart Greer stuartgreer@chillsoccer.com 517-703-6252
Chill SBC Soccer Club Ben Jones benjones@chillsoccer.com 517-755-8482
CW3 Soccer Association Jenni Henig jhenig@sbcglobal.net 248-318-0923
Dearborn Heights SC Danny Torres torresd2411@yahoo.com 313-687-8264
Dearborn SC Holly Lucas hrlucas3@gmail.com 313-320-6979
Detroit Pumas Roberto Lucas rlucaspumasdetroit@aol.com 248-939-2058
Dexter Soccer Club Jennifer Simpson jennsim00@gmail.com  
Farmington SC Dave Anderson conversiondave@gmail.com 248-345-0725
FCA Soccer Andrew Oldhausen aolnhausen@lenawee.org 517-438-8852
Garden City SC Scott Sherlock s.sherlock@comcast.net 734-673-5536
Garden City SC Kate Alman travelregistrar@gardencitysoccer.com 734-788-0944
Grosse Ile SA Kyle L'esperance gisacoachingdirector@gmail.com 734-626-0862
Hamburg United Jim Clark jimclarkcoach@gmail.com 810-923-5552
Hartland United SA Carol Hayes carolhayes@hartlandschools.us 810-626-2150
Huron Valley SC Rich Hale president@hvsc.org 248-420-5660
Huron Youth Soccer Andrea O'Neil huronsoccer@hotmail.com 734-558-2207
LaForza Soccer Club Kim Skidmore treasurer@laforzasoccer.com 810-964-4625
Lakes Area YSL - Select Deron Littlejohn deronlj@gmail.com 248-388-8185
Lakes Area YSL - Rec George Janovich geeronimo@aol.com 248-631-8763
Legacy Center Jessica Kilpatrick JKilpatrick@legacycentermichigan.com 810-231-9288
Livonia City Soccer Club Chris Burnette hardnox13@yahoo.com 734-516-9161
Livonia YMCA Steve Fellhauer sfellhauer@ymcadetroit.org 734-261-2161
Manchester Soccer Bud Ball budcell7@gmail.com 734-323-0553
Michigan Alliance FC Gretchen McKernan gretchen.mafc@gmail.com 734-260-1907
Michigan Rush Downriver Kelly Hunter downriverregistrar@gmail.com 734-934-3652
Michigan Rush Jackson Jerry Block jerryblock777@gmail.com 517-392-6402
Michigan Rush Lansing Matt Saul mattsaul8@gmail.com 248-892-8811
Michigan Rush Northville Dave Hart rslexington@aol.com 248-345-3236
Michigan Tigers FC Divi Neto michigantigersfc@aol.com 734-214-2255
Michigan Wolves-Hawks Amy Richters wolveshawks@aol.com 248-514-2937
Midland Soccer Club* George Hageage georgehageage@midlandsoccerclub.org 509-991-6119
Mid-Michigan Elite Soccer Assoc. (MESA)* Chris Olson olson.cw@gmail.com

810-252-7758

Monroe Soccer Club Scot Chafin scot6212@yahoo.com 734-652-0139
MPSA Piotr Westwalewicz pwestwal@umich.edu 734-476-5278
Nationals Soccer - Capital Area Luke Ruff luker@nationalssoccer.com 989-492-5339
Nationals Soccer - Genesse Jason Barron jasonb@nationalssoccer.com 810-691-9899
Nationals Soccer - Tri-County Stacey Wallace staceyw@nationalssoccer.com 989-327-9967
Nationals Soccer - Tri-County Tom Wells tomw@nationalssoccer.com 989-316-5515
Northville SA Christine Lussier-Lyon chrisllyon66@gmail.com 248-722-9379
Novi Parks Soccer Club Chase Root croot@cityofnovi.org 248-347-0598
Okemos Soccer Club Rob Antcliff rantcliff1@gmail.com 517-349-1910
Plymouth City Soccer Steve Anderson sanderson@ci.plymouth.mi.us 734-455-6620x302
Plymouth Soccer Club Trina Pheiffer vice_president@plymouthsoccer.net  
Redford Soccer Club Jim Gibbs onemeancamino@yahoo.com 313-995-4234
Saginaw Twp. SA* Mark McLean mark_mclean_@hotmail.com 989-792-5981
Saline Area Soccer Association Sue Ehman executivedirector@salinesoccer.org
734-646-7202
South Lyon/Lyon FC Michelle Jones southlyonsoccer@gmail.com 248-701-6053
Southeast Michigan Storm Jeff Koch jkoch5@gmail.com 734-604-8871
Taylor Soccer League Jon Evans clubdirector@taylorsoccer.club 734-626-4664
TBAYS* Henry Aiyenero soccer@tbays.org 608-669-67911
Van Buren Soccer Association Angie McCluskey aheiny2002@yahoo.com 734-649-2454
Wayne Westland Soccer League Susan Sdao wwslregistrar@gmail.com
734-637-9776
Ypsilanti Youth Soccer Carrie Allen carrie_allen@comcast.net 734-635-3646
 
* = play "home" games at "away" teams unless agreed upon at scheduling